Contact the Foundation

President & CEO

Tammy Morison
Tel: 705-495-8126
Tammy.Morison@nbrhc.on.ca

Development Officer

Kendra Clarke
Tel: 705-495-8129
Kendra.Clarke@nbrhc.on.ca

Development Officer

Meaghan Byrnes
Tel: 705-495-7562
Meaghan.Byrnes@nbrhc.on.ca

Business Development Adviser

Annie Brousseau
Tel: 705-495-8128
Annie.Brousseau@nbrhc.on.ca

Program Assistant

James Loeffen
Tel: 705-495-8122
James.Loeffen@nbrhc.on.ca

Contact:

NBRHC Foundation Office

50 College Dr
North Bay ON P1B 5A4
Tel: 705-495-8125
Fax: 705-495-8121
Foundation@nbrhc.on.ca

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 2500
North Bay, ON
P1B 5A4

North Bay

50 College Drive,
P.O. Box 2500
North Bay, ON
P1B 5A4
Tel: 705-474-8600

feature buttons

Sudbury

680 Kirkwood Drive,
Sudbury, ON
P3E 1X3
Tel: 705-675-9193
Fax: 705-675-6817

feature buttons

Floor Plans

Let us guide you to where you need to go.

Visitors Guide

feature buttons